Contact details of the PIA

Sl. No

Name of the PIA

Trade

Training Centre Location

Contact person

Phone Number

1

Apollo Medskill Pvt. Ltd.-II

Healthcare (GDA)

Kashipur, West Tripura

Shourojit Biswas
shourajit_b@apollomedskills.com

9121016034

2

Orion Edutech Pvt. Ltd-II

IT-ITES, Non Voice, Computer Hardware Asstt. Tourism & Hospitality

Kashipur, West Tripura

Satyajit Chowdhuri
khoyerpur@orionedutech.com

9362058588

3

Quess Corp. Pvt. Ltd.

Tourism & Hospitality, IT & ITES, Technical Support Executive, Sewing Machine Operator

Lembucherra, Khayerpur, Golbazar, West Tripura

Samson Sundi
samson.sundi@exceluslearning.com
parivartan@ikyaglobal.com

7488380929

4

Teamlease Services Ltd

Food & Beverage services and Front Office Receptionist (Hospitality & Tourism)

Nutannagar, West Tripura

Joydeep Sutradhar/ Sayantan Chakraborty
joydeep.sutradhar@teamlease.com

9954207781/ 8837030582

5

Orion Security Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Unarmed Security Guard, House Keeping Attendant

Hapaniya, West Tripura, Dharmanagar, North Tripura

Niraj Jha
niraj.afc@gmail.com

 

9774356910

6

Shanti GD Ispat and power Pvt. Ltd

Apparel –
Garments making, manufacturing Technology,  Fashion Designer, Retail, Healthcare

 

Jogendranagar, Agartala

Supratim Deb
shantigdtripura@gmail.com
sgd.supratim2@gmail.com

9886560306

7

Swatirtha Charitable Trust

Capital Goods-CNC setter cum operator, Automotive Service Technician Level 3

Bardhaman, West Bengal

Bhaskar Das
dbhaskar073@gmail.com
swatirtha@rediffmail.com

9862164904

8

Swadhin

Tourism & Hospitality, Automotive-Automotive Service Technician Level 3

Bolpur, West Bengal

Rahul Dutta Gupta/ Pritam Halder
dattaguptarahul@gmail.com
ddugkyswadhin@gmail.com

7005861486/
7586885173

9

V-MART Retail Sales Associate

Retail Sales Associate

Khayerpur, West Tripura

Manik Chakraborty
chakrabortymanik78@gmail.com

8837265675

10

Kaushal Shala Foundation

Sewing Machine Operator, Retail Store Manager

Lefunga, West Tripura

Sanjit Debbarma
debbarmasanjit86@gmail.com

7005431729

11

M S Support Services Pvt. Ltd

Facility Supervisor, Multi Skill Technicians

New Delhi

Sudip Narayan Deb Choudhury
sudip.choudhury@mssspl.in

8787410429

12

Rastogi Education Soceity

Capital Goods, Healthcare- GDA, Construction, Automotive

Raipur, Chattisgarh

Nirmal Debroy/
Bikash Debbarma
nirmal@rastoginursing.com

6009087914/
7005396785

13

Sumathi Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd

Multi Skill Technician, Assistant  Fashion Designer, Front Office Associates, Logistics

Camperbazar, West Tripura

Sani Saha
manash@sumathi.in
sani84saha@gmail.com

8837258311

14

Satyam Satpura Samaj Sewa samiti

Assistant Electrician and Domestic Data Entry Operator

Khayerpur, West Tripura

Arunabha Debnath / Saugata Datta
Arunabha.satyamskills@gmail.com
Saugata.2019@rediffmail.com

8974151364/
7005767067

15

ISEE Staffing Solution Pvt. Ltd

General Duty Assistant, Electrical Technician, Fitter Mechanical Assembly,

Bangalore, Karnataka

Ranabir Saha / Subarnita Sarkar
stateheadtr@iseestaffingsolutions.com
triseestatehead@gmail.com

 

8731862689/ 8240536612

16

Nutricure India Pvt. Ltd.

Documentation Assistant, Home Health Aide

Nandannagar, Agartala

Rajib Majumder/ Debashish Mondal
Statehead.tr01@nutricure.in
debashish@nutricure.in

8974196342/ 9678021236